Our Governing Body

NamePosition and category of governorTerm of office start dateTerm of office end date
Mrs S Simmons MBEChair of Governors, Co-opted governor01.09.2131.08.25
Mrs S ShawVice-Chair and co-opted governor01.09.2131.08.25
Mrs S BogganVice-Chair and Co-opted governor07.02.2208.02.26
Ms S WatkissCo-opted governor01.09.2131.08.25
Mr I KeelingCo-opted governor01.09.2131.08.25
Ms J MerryCo-opted governor01.09.2131.08.25
Mrs A MacreadyCo-opted governor01.12.2130.11.25
Mr P BentleyCo-opted governor09.02.2208.02.26
VacancyCo-opted governor
Vacancy Co-opted governor
Cllr S WhittinghamLocal Authority governor01.09.2131.08.25
Vacancy Parent governor
VacancyParent governor
Ms J WestlakeHeadteacher governor, Kilgarth School01.09.2231.08.26
Mrs K BrownHeadteacher governor, Gilbrook School01.09.2231.08.26
Ms L CampbellStaff governor01.09.2131.08.26
Mr I KeelingStaff governor01.09.2131.08.25
Mr D GriffithsDeputy Head, Kilgarth
Associate Member